Unser Sekretariat:

+49(0)40 - 7 51 14 93 0+49(0)40 - 7 51 14 93 33info@bruno-dabelstein.de

Ihre Ansprechpartner

GeschäftsführungAndreas SchmaddebeckAndreas Schmaddebeck+49(0)40 - 751 1493 0+49(0)176 - 17 32 33 44a.schmaddebeck@bruno-dabelstein.de
GeschäftsführungMarc SalinMarc Salin+49(0)40 - 751 1493 0+49(0)170 - 31 81 80 2m.salin@bruno-dabelstein.de
IndustrieanlagenserviceJan FerberJan Ferber+49(0)40 - 751 1493 30+49(0)176 - 17 32 33 47j.ferber@bruno-dabelstein.de
KonstruktionMatthias BrempelMatthias Brempel+49(0)38847 - 33 91 14+49(0)171 - 45 63 98 4m.brempel@bruno-dabelstein.de
KonstruktionAlexandr SciuchinAlexandr Sciuchin+49(0)40 - 751 1493 36+49(0)176 - 13 77 68 00a.sciuchin@bruno-dabelstein.de
SchweißfachingenieurNorbert SchmidtNorbert Schmidt+49(0)38847 - 33 91 12+49(0)176 - 13 77 68 02n.schmidt@bruno-dabelstein.de
BaustellenkoordinatorUwe TiedemannUwe Tiedemann+49(0)40 - 751 1493 35+49(0)176 - 17 32 33 45u.tiedemann@bruno-dabelstein.de
WerkstattmeisterOlaf BruystenOlaf Bruysten+49(0)40 - 751 14 93 40+49(0)176 - 17 32 33 48o.bruysten@bruno-dabelstein.de